top of page
  • Writer's pictureWebAdmin

Honored to be the Recipient of the Kadar Award for Outstanding Research 2022.

Updated: Aug 2, 2022

The Kedar Award recognizes outstanding accomplishment in research and academia in 2022

From Left to right: Dr Roy Zohar, Prof. Michal Feldman, Prof. Ariel Porat, Prof. Jonathan Berant, Prof. Leo Corry and Prof. Dan Peer, Tel Aviv University.

A short video describing my research here

26 views0 comments


bottom of page